Tuesday, August 12, 2008
Going for Gold in Watching the Olympics
So I've been obsessed with watching these Olympic Games and it has not disappointed. If you guys didn't see the Men's Swimming 4x100 meter relay you need to watch it in its entirety because it was awesome. Gives me chills every time they replay it. You can find it here
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6 comments:
yeah, I saw it too. another reason to love america and hate the french. though the 6'8" american swimmer scares the bejesus out of me. seriously, the man could crush the entire czech republic team with his pinky.
did you watch the men's gymnastics final? another incredibly performance. horton is my hero. I must have teared up fifty plus times watching the event.
USA!
p
Yeah, Horton was unbelievably solid. Too bad we suck on pommel horse. Friggin' Chinese keep winning diving. They are looking to sweep all of the diving events and they are half way there. They're good.
Hey guys, It's Wayne. Yeah...I tried to watch some Olympics, and had an overwhelming urge to buy leg warmers and speedos, so off they go for something far more enjoyable...cartoons. Yes, the children now control our TV to the point I am routing for Plankton to finally get the Krabby Patty Formula! GO PLANKTON!
So Wayne,
Does he compete for Atlantis? Bet he still can't beat Michael Phelps.
...or was that a crack about Patty's mood?
I would hope that this blog doesn't turn into a vehicle to make fun of patty.
I'm sensitive.
and lactose intolerant.
p
ps - welcome wayne!
Can we make fun of your lactose intolerance?
Post a Comment