Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Club Med sucks!

Yo sista-thanks for the words of encouragement--helped a REALLY lot! I'm OK now, but J-bird starts tomorrow---on the bus--I just got done setting up his school bag and crap--he's getting so big!!! Anyway, I'll be fine till tomorrow, I think! Hey, Club Med may be better if they only had------free drinks- I mean really , what kinda place are they trying to run down there??? Some vacation-sounds pretty bad, sorry sis....you suck, by the way! As far as cool Kev goes, you HAVE to keep in mind that any other man, gay or straight, is a potential threat to the man who loves you...sounds like your boy has some issues with insecurity, but if that's his biggest problem, it ain't so bad, huh? Some schmuck guys actually use that "gay" thing as a pickup, believe it or not, because it makes them seem unattainable and/or the woman feel like she's turned a gay guy to the hetro side of the force---no shit, some guys actually do this, SO, again, if Kev's jealous and insecure--set him straight and don't take any shit, but remember, it could be something WAY worse! He is just insanely in love wich you babe, forgive him! Hope you're having a FABULOUS time!! Have many Margeritas for me, ci? PLEASE remember---sun is good in moderation my fair skinned sis (Sunblock 2000 is good)! I LOVE YOU!!! Get home safe, and call me when you get back,kay?

No comments: